Beloved Author: Ruskin Bond Renowned Artist: Akbar Padamsee Captain of Industry: Jamshyd Godrej
Our Chief Guest: LRSIA 2017 Our Esteemed Judge Guest-of-Honour: LRSIA 2017


Well-known Designer: Chelna Desai High Court Judge: Dr Leila Seth Educationist: Kavita Anand
Our Esteemed Judge for Book Cover Design Our Guest-of-Honour: LRSIA 2014 Our Supporter (for invaluable advice
on library Activities)


Writer & journalist:
Jerry Pinto
Author of the Taranaut Series and others: Roopa Pai Acclaimed International writer
Uma Krishnaswamy
Award-Winning Writer: Varsha Bajaj
Our Esteemed Judge
LRSIA 2014
Our Esteemed Judge
LRSIA 2014
Our Esteemed Judge
LRSIA 2015
Our Esteemed Judge
LRSIA 2015



Writer and Environmentalist
Dr Raza Tehsin
Dr Asad Rahmani: Ex-BNHS Secy
Researcher and Environmentalist
Our Guest-of-Honour LRSIA For Valuable Support to LRSIA

A BIG Thank You
to the backbone of LRSIA without whom this competition would have been impossible
Michel Maurivard for continuous backend support
Donna Reen for managing the programme so efficiently
Ruhi Gurjar and Priya Bhasker for their dedicated support in the Take-Off stage

A BIG Thank You also to the following authors who not only judged the Student Entries for "Let's Laugh! LRSIA 2018 but also penned some utterly delightful personal letters for all the participants. They are:

  • A BIG Thank You also to all our supporters and well-wishers,
    Publishers for promoting the Event in all their Social Media Sites: Pratham Books, Tulika, Duckbill, Scholastic and DC Mango, 
    Media and various blogging sites, viz. Monica and Deepshobha from NIE, Riddhima from RobinAge and Manasi from Kidsstoppress. 
    Mr Subba Rao for the trophy